In Waves Central PLEASE allow us to totally delete Older versions, such as 16, 15, 14, etc.
I am aware that I can select what is shown already but it never stays, it always reverts back to ‘All’.
If we could delete what we no longer use, it would be such a smoother experience, or at the very least have Waves Central hold our Display Choices.
Also put the Education Courses in a Different Category that we select over on the Left-Side to see.
…It is weird to me that I have to display version 9 to see the Courses.
Appreciated, TY!