Hi,
I have installed the new Lv1 Classic Update today and have seen, that all notes created in sessions with the V16 are gone in V17 and they are not shown anymore. Further details with connected I/O devices are also gone.
After saving the sessions new, the Details are back, but have to input the Session Notes again manually.
So maybe screenshot important Notes before updating to actual Lv1 V17.
Update: After loading the V16-session in LV1 V17, saving session again at first without changing anything brings the session notes back.
Kind regards
Michael